Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

The Anthem - Washington DC, DC

The Anthem - Washington DC, DC

All events at The Anthem

Sat Jun 22 8 PM
Basement Yard Experience
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 23 8 PM
Future Islands
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jun 27 7:45 PM
Shakey Graves and Trampled by Turtles
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 30 7 PM
Orville Peck
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 02 6:30 PM
Cavetown and Mother Mother
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jul 02 8 PM
The Marias
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jul 14 6 PM
Totally Tubular Festival - (Thomas Dolby, Thompson Twins, Wang Chung)
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jul 24 8 PM
Faye Webster
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 8 PM
Justice
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jul 30 8 PM
Ice Spice
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 8 PM
The Struts
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 02 8 PM
The Marias
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 03 8 PM
Rakim
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 8 PM
Black Eyed Peas
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 8 PM
Iron and Wine
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 8 PM
Still Woozy
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Aug 13 8 PM
Tate McRae
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Aug 14 8 PM
Primus with Coheed and Cambria
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Aug 15 8 PM
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 16 8 PM
Ben Schwartz
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 8 PM
Lindsey Stirling
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 8 PM
Ken Carson
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Aug 20 8 PM
The Gaslight Anthem
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 23 5 PM
PFL - Professional Fighters League
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Koe Wetzel
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 30 7:30 PM
DC JazzFest - Samara Joy
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 8 PM
TEMS
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Sep 05 8 PM
L'Imperatrice
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 8 PM
Goth Babe
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 07 7 PM
Clutch and Rival Sons
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Sep 08 7 PM
Niki
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Mon Sep 09 8 PM
beabadoobee
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 8 PM
PJ Harvey
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 13 8 PM
St. Vincent
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 14 8 PM
Weezer
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 15 8 PM
Weezer
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Sep 16 8 PM
Kaleo
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Sep 17 8 PM
Ringo Starr
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 8 PM
Fletcher
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 20 7:45 PM
Kings of Leon
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 21 8 PM
Zedd
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Sep 22 8 PM
Kings of Leon
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Sep 23 8 PM
Khruangbin
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 8 PM
Khruangbin
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Sep 25 8:30 PM
Sigur Ros
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 8 PM
Keane
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Sep 27 8 PM
DPR Live
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Mon Sep 30 7 PM
Vampire Weekend
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue Oct 01 7 PM
Vampire Weekend
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Oct 02 7:30 PM
Gracie Abrams
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Oct 03 8 PM
Chromeo and The Midnight
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 8 PM
Dayglow
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 05 7:30 PM
Sofi Tukker
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Oct 06 7 PM
The Psychedelic Furs and The Jesus and Mary Chain
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Oct 08 8 PM
Nothing But Thieves
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Oct 09 7:30 PM
Giggly Squad
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 7:30 PM
Giggly Squad
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
Atarashii Gakko!
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Oct 12 8 PM
Cuco
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Oct 14 8:30 PM
The The
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Oct 16 8 PM
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Oct 17 8 PM
Stephen Sanchez
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Oct 18 8 PM
Air
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Oct 24 8 PM
Vince Staples
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Oct 31 8 PM
B-52s
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Nov 06 8 PM
Cory Wong
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Nov 15 8 PM
Babymetal
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Nov 18 8 PM
Sturgill Simpson
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Nov 19 8 PM
Caribou
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 8 PM
Yung Gravy
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 8 PM
Adrianne Lenker
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Dec 08 8 PM
Aurora
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Dec 11 8 PM
Suki Waterhouse
The Anthem – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...