Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Audi Field - Washington DC, DC

Audi Field - Washington DC, DC

All events at Audi Field

Sat Jun 29 6:30 PM
North Carolina Courage at Washington Spirit
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Wed Jul 03 7:30 PM
FC Cincinnati at DC United
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 6:30 PM
USA National Rugby vs Scotland National Rugby
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 7:30 PM
Nashville SC at DC United
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue Jul 16 7:30 PM
Costa Rica Womens National Soccer at US Womens National Soccer
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 7:30 PM
International Friendly: DC United vs Celtic FC
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Jul 27
Broccoli City Festival - 2 Day Pass (7/27 - 7/28) (Megan Thee Stallion, Gunna, PartyNextDoor)
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 TBA
Broccoli City Festival - Saturday
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 TBA
Broccoli City Festival - Sunday
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 7 PM
Leagues Cup - Club Santos Laguna at DC United
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 TBA
League's Cup (round of 32) - TBD at DC United (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 11 TBA
League's Cup (Round of 16 - TBD at DC United (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 16 TBA
League's Cup (Quarterfinals) - TBD at DC United (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 18 2 PM
Arsenal FC at Washington Spirit
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 TBA
League's Cup (Semifinals) - TBD at DC United (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 24 7:30 PM
FC Dallas at DC United
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 11 AM
Kansas City Current at Washington Spirit
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 TBA
League's Cup (Final) - TBD at DC United (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 07 11:30 AM
Portland Thorns FC at Washington Spirit
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM
New York City FC at DC United
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 12 PM
Houston Dash at Washington Spirit
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 TBA
Howard University Bison at Hampton Pirates Football
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 28 7:30 PM
Columbus Crew at DC United
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 4 PM
Racing Louisville FC at Washington Spirit
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 6 PM
Charlotte FC at DC United
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 4 PM
Chicago Red Stars at Washington Spirit
Audi Field – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...