Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

United Center - Chicago, IL

United Center - Chicago, IL

All events at United Center

Wed Jun 19 8 PM
Janet Jackson
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Thu Jun 20 7 PM
Jhene Aiko
United Center – Chicago, IL
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Jun 21 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
United Center – Chicago, IL
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Jun 22 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
United Center – Chicago, IL
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Jun 23 7:45 PM
Russ
United Center – Chicago, IL
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Thu Sep 19 8 PM
Carin Leon
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 8 PM
Carin Leon
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 8 PM
Hans Zimmer
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon Sep 23 8 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 6:45 PM
The National and The War On Drugs
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 8 PM
NCT Dream
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 7 PM
Gold Over America Tour
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon Sep 30 7:30 PM
Charli XCX and Troye Sivan
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue Oct 01 8 PM
Twenty One Pilots
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed Oct 02 8 PM
Twenty One Pilots
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu Oct 03 8 PM
Childish Gambino
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Oct 06 8 PM
Peso Pluma
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 6:30 PM
Suicide Boys
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 7 PM
Maxwell and Jazmine Sullivan
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 7 PM
Jelly Roll
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu Oct 24 7:30 PM
Maggie Rogers
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon Oct 28 8 PM
Usher
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue Oct 29 8 PM
Usher
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu Oct 31 8 PM
Usher
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 8 PM
Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 8 PM
Marco Antonio Solis
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 7 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed Nov 13 7 PM
Billie Eilish
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu Nov 14 7 PM
Billie Eilish
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 7 PM
Maverick City Music
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu Dec 05 8 PM
Cyndi Lauper
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 7:30 PM
Shakira
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Jan 19 7 PM
Aerosmith (Rescheduled from 9/15/2023, 2/14/2024)
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Apr 25 8 PM 2025
Katt Williams
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...