Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI

All events at Van Andel Arena

Thu Aug 01 7 PM
Jordan Davis
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Tue Aug 06
Phish - 2 Day Pass (8/6 - 8/7)
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Aug 06 7:30 PM
Phish
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 7:30 PM
Phish
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 6:30 PM
Cage The Elephant
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Alan Jackson
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 8 PM
Martin Lawrence
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 7 PM
Sexyy Red
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 12:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 2:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 7 PM
Dierks Bentley
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7 PM
Tucker Carlson
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 7 PM
For King And Country
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 7 PM
Stevie Nicks (Rescheduled from 6/18)
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Oct 06 7 PM
Tom Segura (16+ Event)
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 TBA
Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 25 7 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 11 AM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 3 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 7 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 1 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 5 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 7 PM
Little Big Town and Sugarland
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Mon Nov 11 6:30 PM
WWE Raw
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Tue Nov 19 7 PM
Creed and 3 Doors Down
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 8 PM
Gabriel Iglesias
Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...