Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Warner Theatre - Washington DC - Washington, DC

Warner Theatre - Washington DC - Washington, DC

All events at Warner Theatre - Washington DC

Fri Jun 21 7:30 PM
Nikki Glaser
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 28 7 PM
Mike Birbiglia
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 29 6 PM
Mike Birbiglia
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 29 8:30 PM
Mike Birbiglia
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 30 6 PM
Mike Birbiglia
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Jul 09 8 PM
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 8 PM
Justin Hayward and Christopher Cross
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 8 PM
Last Podcast On The Left
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 6 PM
Michael Blackson (Rescheduled from 2/23)
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 9 PM
Michael Blackson (Rescheduled from 2/23)
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jul 18 8 PM
The Brian McKnight 4
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 8 PM
Dionne Warwick
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 9:30 PM
The Pretenders
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 8 PM
The Pretenders
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Jul 23 8 PM
Tinariwen
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 7:30 PM
Funny Marco and Bobbi Althoff
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 30 8 PM
IL Divo
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 8:30 PM
Farzad Farzin
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Aug 06 8 PM
PJ Morton
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 8 PM
Idina Menzel
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Tim Minchin
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 8 PM
Yuri
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7 PM
Kurtis Conner
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 8 PM
La India Yuridia
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7 PM
Jeff Arcuri
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 9:30 PM
Jeff Arcuri
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 13 TBA
Jeff Arcuri
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 14 7 PM
Richard Dawkins
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 8 PM
Epik High
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 8 PM
Marcus King
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 8 PM
Marcus King
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 7:30 PM
The Try Guys
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 8 PM
Buena Vista Social Orchestra
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 8 PM
Andy Grammer
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 8 PM
Lalah Hathaway
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 8 PM
Herbie Hancock
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
Bruce Hornsby
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon Sep 30 7 PM
Mexican Slum Rats
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 04 8 PM
BEAT - Belew Vai Levin Carey
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Oct 06 7:30 PM
Johnny Marr and James
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 6 PM
Disney Junior Live On Tour
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
Whitney Cummings
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 7 PM
Anne Wilson
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Oct 16 8 PM
Drive By Truckers
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7:30 PM
Dane Cook (16+ Event)
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Oct 18 8 PM
Little Feat
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 8 PM
Little Feat
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 7:30 PM
Opeth
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Oct 24 7 PM
When WE Take Flight
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Oct 29 8 PM
Billy Ocean
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Oct 31 8 PM
Kany Garcia
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 8 PM
David Cross
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 7 PM
Michael Blaustein
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 8 PM
Noel Miller
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 7 PM
Martin Amini
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 8 PM
A Drag Queen Christmas
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 7 PM
The Nutcracker
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 11 3 PM
Sonic Symphony
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Jan 11 8 PM
Sonic Symphony
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Jan 18 8 PM
Stephanie Miller
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Jan 24 7:30 PM
Nick Swardson
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Feb 06 7:30 PM
Apocalyptica
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Feb 08 8 PM
Franco Escamilla
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Feb 20 8 PM
transcenDANCE
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Feb 21 8 PM
transcenDANCE
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 22 2 PM
transcenDANCE
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 22 8 PM
transcenDANCE
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Feb 23 2 PM
transcenDANCE
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Apr 24 7:30 PM 2025
Alice - Ballet
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 25 7:30 PM 2025
Alice - Ballet
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 26 12 PM 2025
Alice - Ballet
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 26 5:30 PM 2025
Alice - Ballet
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 27 2 PM 2025
Alice - Ballet
Warner Theatre – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...