Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX

Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX

All events at Dos Equis Pavilion

Fri Jun 21 6:45 PM
Styx and Foreigner
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Jun 22 8 PM
Caifanes
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Jun 29 7 PM
Doobie Brothers
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 7 PM
Xscape and SWV
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 7 PM
New Kids on the Block
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 8 PM
Fuerza Regida
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 8 PM
Fuerza Regida
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 6:30 PM
Third Eye Blind and Yellowcard
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 7:30 PM
Niall Horan
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 6:30 PM
Limp Bizkit
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 7 PM
Sammy Hagar
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 6:30 PM
+LIVE+ and Stone Temple Pilots
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mon Aug 26 7 PM
Train
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 6:30 PM
Thirty Seconds To Mars
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 7 PM
Dan and Shay with Jake Owen
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 7 PM
Imagine Dragons
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 6 PM
Bush
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 7 PM
Creed
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mon Sep 16 7:30 PM
The Marley Brothers
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 7 PM
Slipknot
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:45 PM
Glass Animals
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 8 PM
Junior H
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 8 PM
Junior H
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue Oct 22 5:30 PM
Staind and Breaking Benjamin
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 8 PM
Grupo Firme
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 7 PM
Whiskey Myers
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 8 PM
Santa Fe Klan
Dos Equis Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...