Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI

All events at American Family Field

Sat Jun 15 3:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers (Sal Frelick Bobblehead Giveaway)
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Sun Jun 16 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Sat Jun 22 5 PM
Kenny Chesney
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon Jun 24 7:10 PM
Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 7:10 PM
Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 1:10 PM
Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 3:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 1:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue Jul 09 7:10 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 7:10 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 1:10 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 7:10 PM
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 3:10 PM
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers (Brewers Image Viewer Giveaway)
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 1:10 PM
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7:10 PM
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 6:10 PM
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers (City Connect Hawaiian Shirt Giveaway)
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 1:10 PM
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon Jul 29 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 1:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 7:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 6:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers (William Contreras City Connect Replica Jersey Giveaway)
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 1:10 PM
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon Aug 12 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 7:10 PM
Cleveland Guardians at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 6:10 PM
Cleveland Guardians at Milwaukee Brewers (Bob Uecker Bobblehead Giveaway)
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 1:10 PM
Cleveland Guardians at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 6 PM
Green Day
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 7:10 PM
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 7:10 PM
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 1:10 PM
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon Sep 02 1:10 PM
St Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 6:40 PM
St Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 6:40 PM
St Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 6:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers (Freddy Peralta Soccer Jersey Giveaway)
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon Sep 16 6:40 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 6:40 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 6:40 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 6:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers (Brewers Puffy Vest Giveaway)
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7:10 PM
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 6:10 PM
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers (Bernie's Chalet Snow Globe Giveaway)
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 2:10 PM
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...