Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA

SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA

All events at SoFi Stadium

Sat Jun 15 5:45 PM
Luke Combs
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Mon Jun 24 5:30 PM
Copa America - Brazil vs Costa Rica
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 5:30 PM
Copa America - Venezuela vs Mexico
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 7 PM
Blink 182
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 7:30 PM
Rolling Stones with The War and Treaty
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 7:30 PM
Rolling Stones with The Linda Lindas
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 5 PM
Kenny Chesney
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 5 PM
Manchester United FC vs Arsenal FC
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 10 AM
Preseason Game 1 Los Angeles Chargers Experience Packages
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 10 4:05 PM
Preseason - Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 1:25 PM
Preseason - Dallas Cowboys at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 10 AM
Preseason Game 2 Los Angeles Chargers Experience Packages
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 17 4:05 PM
Preseason - Los Angeles Rams at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 6 PM
Def Leppard and Journey
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 12:55 PM
2024 Los Angeles Chargers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 08 1:05 PM
Las Vegas Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 1:05 PM
Las Vegas Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers Experience Packages
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 14 5:30 PM
Green Day
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 12:55 PM
2024 Los Angeles Rams Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 22 1:25 PM
San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 1:25 PM
Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 1:25 PM
Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Chargers Experience Packages
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Oct 06 1:25 PM
Green Bay Packers at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 1:05 PM
Las Vegas Raiders at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Thu Oct 24 5:15 PM
Minnesota Vikings at Los Angeles Rams (Thursday Night Football)
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 1:05 PM
New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 1:05 PM
New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Chargers Experience Packages
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Nov 10 1:05 PM
Tennessee Titans at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Nov 10 1:05 PM
Tennessee Titans at Los Angeles Chargers Experience Packages
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Nov 11 5:15 PM
Miami Dolphins at Los Angeles Rams (Monday Night Football)
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 1:25 PM
Cincinnati Bengals at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 1:25 PM
Cincinnati Bengals at Los Angeles Chargers Experience Packages
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Nov 24 5:20 PM
Philadelphia Eagles at Los Angeles Rams (Sunday Night Football)
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Mon Nov 25 5:15 PM
Baltimore Ravens at Los Angeles Chargers (Monday Night Football)
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Mon Nov 25 5:15 PM
Baltimore Ravens at Los Angeles Chargers Experience Packages
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Dec 08 1:25 PM
Buffalo Bills at Los Angeles Rams
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Dec 15 1:25 PM
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Dec 15 1:25 PM
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Los Angeles Chargers Experience Packages
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Dec 18 6 PM
LA Bowl
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Dec 22 1:05 PM
Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Dec 22 1:05 PM
Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers Experience Packages
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Dec 29 TBA
Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Rams (Date TBD)
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Jan 05 TBA
Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Rams (Date TBD)
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Feb 01 TBA
Honda Battle of the Bands
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...