Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON

All events at Scotiabank Arena

Sun Aug 04 7 PM
Xscape and SWV
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 7:30 PM
ATEEZ
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 8 PM
Billy Idol
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 7:30 PM
Karan Aujla
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 8 PM
Future and Metro Boomin
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Aug 12 7 PM
Avril Lavigne
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 7 PM
Slipknot
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 8 PM
Childish Gambino
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Aug 19 7 PM
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 7 PM
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 6 PM
Anirudh
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 6 PM
Anirudh Ravichander
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 01 8 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Sep 02 8 PM
Usher
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 8 PM
Usher
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7:30 PM
Jim Jefferies and Jimmy Carr
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 7 PM
Weezer
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Sep 09 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 8 PM
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 7:30 PM
Charli XCX and Troye Sivan
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 8 PM
Hans Zimmer
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 8 PM
Shane Gillis
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 7 PM
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Sep 23 6:30 PM
Suicide Boys
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 7 PM
Vance Joy
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 7 PM
Sabrina Carpenter
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 7 PM
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 8 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7:30 PM
Tom Segura (16+ Event)
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Oct 01 7 PM
Billie Eilish
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Oct 02 7 PM
Billie Eilish
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 7 PM
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 12:55 PM
2024-2025 Toronto Maple Leafs Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 12 7 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 8 PM
Buju Banton
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Oct 16 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Oct 18 8 PM
Justin Timberlake
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 7 PM
New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 8 PM
Cyndi Lauper
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Oct 21 7:30 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Oct 24 7 PM
St. Louis Blues at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Oct 31 7 PM
Seattle Kraken at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 7:30 PM
Bruce Springsteen (Rescheduled from 11/14/2023)
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Nov 05 7 PM
Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Nov 06 7:30 PM
Bruce Springsteen (Rescheduled from 11/16/2023)
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Nov 07 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 7 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Nov 10 3 PM
Hockey Hall of Fame Legends Classic
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Nov 12 7 PM
Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Nov 13 7 PM
Maverick City Music
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Nov 14 7:30 PM
Don Toliver
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 7 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 8 PM
Chayanne
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Nov 20 7:30 PM
Vegas Golden Knights at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Nov 24 7 PM
Utah Hockey Club at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Nov 27 7 PM
Creed and Mammoth WVH
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 7:30 PM
Shakira
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Dec 02 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Dec 04 7:30 PM
Nashville Predators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Dec 06 7 PM
Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Dec 12 7 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 8 PM
Russell Peters
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Dec 15 5 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Dec 21 7 PM
New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Dec 23 2 PM
Winnipeg Jets at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Dec 28 7 PM
Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Dec 31 1 PM
New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Jan 04 7 PM
Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Jan 05 7 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Jan 07 7 PM
Aerosmith (Rescheduled from 9/12/2023, 2/21)
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Jan 11 7 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Jan 14 7 PM
Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Jan 16 7 PM
New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Jan 17 8 PM
Googoosh
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Jan 20 7:30 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Jan 22 7:30 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Jan 28 7:30 PM
Sum 41
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Jan 29 7 PM
Minnesota Wild at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Jan 30 7:30 PM
Sum 41
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Feb 22 7 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Mar 03 7:30 PM
San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Mar 13 7 PM
Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Mar 15 7 PM
Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Mar 17 7:30 PM
Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Mar 19 7 PM
Colorado Avalanche at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Mar 25 7 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Apr 02 7:30 PM
Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Apr 05 7 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Apr 12 7 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Apr 17 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...