Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON

All events at Scotiabank Arena

Sat Jun 22 7:30 PM
Chris Brown
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Jun 23 7:30 PM
Chris Brown
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 7:45 PM
Russ
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7 PM
Niall Horan
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 7:30 PM
Niall Horan
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Jul 02 7 PM
Jhene Aiko
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Jul 03 8 PM
Janet Jackson
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 12:55 PM
WWE Money In The Bank - Weekend Combo (July 5-7)
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 7:30 PM
WWE Friday Night Smackdown
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 7:30 PM
WWE Money In The Bank
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Jul 07 7:30 PM
WWE NXT Heatwave
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 7 PM
Xscape and SWV
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 7:30 PM
ATEEZ
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 8 PM
Billy Idol
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 7:30 PM
Karan Aujla
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 8 PM
Future and Metro Boomin
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Aug 12 7 PM
Avril Lavigne
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 7 PM
Slipknot
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 8 PM
Childish Gambino
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Aug 19 7 PM
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 7 PM
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 8 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Sep 02 8 PM
Usher
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 8 PM
Usher
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7:30 PM
Jim Jefferies and Jimmy Carr
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 7 PM
Weezer
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Sep 09 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 8 PM
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 7:30 PM
Charli XCX and Troye Sivan
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 8 PM
Hans Zimmer
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Sep 23 6:30 PM
Suicide Boys
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 7 PM
Vance Joy
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 8 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7:30 PM
Tom Segura (16+ Event)
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Oct 01 7 PM
Billie Eilish
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Oct 02 7 PM
Billie Eilish
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Oct 18 8 PM
Justin Timberlake
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 8 PM
Cyndi Lauper
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 7:30 PM
Bruce Springsteen (Rescheduled from 11/14/2023)
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Nov 06 7:30 PM
Bruce Springsteen (Rescheduled from 11/16/2023)
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Nov 07 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 8 PM
Chayanne
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Nov 27 7 PM
Creed and Mammoth WVH
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 7:30 PM
Shakira
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 8 PM
Russell Peters
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Jan 07 7 PM
Aerosmith (Rescheduled from 9/12/2023, 2/21)
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri Jan 17 8 PM
Googoosh
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Jan 28 7:30 PM
Sum 41
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Jan 30 7:30 PM
Sum 41
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...