Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino - Niagara Falls, ON

OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino - Niagara Falls, ON

All events at OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino

Thu Feb 29 8:30 PM
Air Supply
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 02 8 PM
Tower of Power
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 03 7 PM
Marie Osmond
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Fri Mar 08 8 PM
The Reklaws and James Barker Band
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 8 PM
Jerry Seinfeld
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 16 8 PM
Amanda Marshall
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Wed Mar 27 7 PM
Breaking Benjamin
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Thu Mar 28 8:30 PM
Terry Fator
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Sat Mar 30 7 PM
I Love The 90s Tour
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Wed Apr 03 3 PM
World Rock Symphony Orchestra
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 03 8:30 PM
World Rock Symphony Orchestra
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Apr 04 3 PM
World Rock Symphony Orchestra
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Apr 04 8:30 PM
World Rock Symphony Orchestra
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 05 9 PM
World Rock Symphony Orchestra
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 06 9 PM
Bad Friends Podcast
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 12 8 PM
Hannah Berner
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Sat Apr 13 9 PM
Lonestar
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Wed Apr 24 8 PM
George Thorogood
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Thu Apr 25 8 PM
Godsmack
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Thu May 02 8:30 PM
Straight No Chaser
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Fri May 03 9 PM
Matt Fraser (18+ Event)
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Sat May 04 9 PM
Billy Ray Cyrus
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Fri May 17 8:30 PM
TLC
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Thu May 23 7 PM
54-40
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Sun Jun 09 7 PM
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Thu Jun 13 8:30 PM
Bachman Turner Overdrive
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 15 8 PM
Ben Schwartz
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Fri Jun 21 8 PM
Michael Buble
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 8 PM
Keith Urban
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 05 7 PM
Mike Birbiglia
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 8 PM
Dirty Heads
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 8 PM
UB40
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 7:30 PM
Jason Mraz
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Thu Jul 18 7 PM
Matt Rife (18+ Event)
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jul 19 7 PM
Matt Rife (18+ Event)
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 7 PM
Matt Rife (18+ Event)
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 8 PM
Matt Rife (18+ Event)
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 8 PM
Babyface
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 9 PM
Flo Rida
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 10 9 PM
Kathleen Madigan (18+ Event)
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 8 PM
Sam Hunt
OLG Stage at Fallsview Casino – Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...