Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD

Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD

All events at Camden Yards

Mon Jun 24 6:35 PM
Cleveland Guardians at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Tue Jun 25 6:35 PM
Cleveland Guardians at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Wed Jun 26 6:35 PM
Cleveland Guardians at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Thu Jun 27 6:35 PM
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles (Orioles Pride Jersey Giveaway)
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Jun 28 7:05 PM
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Jun 29 7:15 PM
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles (City Connect Hawaiian Shirt Giveaway)
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Jun 30 7:10 PM
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Tue Jul 09 6:35 PM
Chicago Cubs at Baltimore Orioles (Orioles Beach Towel Giveaway)
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 6:35 PM
Chicago Cubs at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 6:35 PM
Chicago Cubs at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 7:05 PM
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 4:05 PM
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 11:35 AM
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7:05 PM
San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles (City Connect Reversible Floppy Hat Giveaway)
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 4:05 PM
San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 1:35 PM
San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon Jul 29 3:05 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles (Doubleheader)
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 6:35 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 12:35 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 6:35 PM
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 6:35 PM
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles (City Connect Rope Cap Giveaway)
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 6:35 PM
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 7:05 PM
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 7:05 PM
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles (Orioles T-Shirt Giveaway)
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 1:35 PM
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 7:15 PM
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:05 PM
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles (Gunnar Henderson Bobblehead Giveaway)
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 4:05 PM
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 1:35 PM
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon Sep 02 1:05 PM
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles (Orioles T-Shirt Hoodie Giveaway)
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 6:35 PM
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 6:35 PM
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:05 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 4:05 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles (Orioles T-Shirt Hoodie Giveaway)
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 1:35 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles (Orioles Cap Orioles Cap Giveaway)
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7:30 PM
Bruce Springsteen (Rescheduled from 9/9/2023)
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 6:35 PM
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 6:35 PM
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 1:05 PM
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:05 PM
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 4:05 PM
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 1:35 PM
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...