Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

CHI Health Center Omaha - Omaha, NE

CHI Health Center Omaha - Omaha, NE

All events at CHI Health Center Omaha

Wed Feb 28 8 PM
Seton Hall Pirates at Creighton Bluejays Mens Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Mar 02 1:30 PM
Marquette Golden Eagles at Creighton Bluejays Mens Basketball
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Mar 03 7 PM
Stevie Nicks
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Thu Mar 07 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri Mar 08 3 PM
World of Wheels
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 08 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 10 AM
World of Wheels
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 09 11 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 3 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sun Mar 10 10 AM
World of Wheels
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 10 11 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sun Mar 10 3 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sun Mar 10 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Wed Mar 13 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 7 PM
Atlanta Vibe at Omaha Supernovas
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 6 PM
Orlando Valkyries at Omaha Supernovas
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Thu Mar 21
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Thu Mar 21 12 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Thu Mar 21 6 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 12 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Thu Mar 28 7 PM
Grand Rapids Rise at Omaha Supernovas
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Mar 30 6 PM
Las Vegas at Omaha Supernovas
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Thu Apr 04 7 PM
Columbus Fury at Omaha Supernovas
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri Apr 05 6:30 PM
Fall Out Boy with Jimmy Eat World
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Apr 06 7 PM
Dan and Shay
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Mon Apr 15 7:30 PM
Journey
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Apr 20 6 PM
San Diego Mojo at Omaha Supernovas
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri Apr 26 7 PM
Grand Rapids Rise at Omaha Supernovas
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Mon Apr 29 8 PM
Zach Bryan
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Tue Apr 30 7 PM
Zach Bryan
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Thu May 09 7 PM
Columbus Fury at Omaha Supernovas
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri Jun 07 9 AM
Jurassic Quest (Rescheduled from 9/29/2023)
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 07 12 PM
Jurassic Quest
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 07 7 PM
Tim McGraw
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Jun 08 9 AM
Jurassic Quest (Rescheduled from 9/30/2023)
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 09 9 AM
Jurassic Quest
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 09 7:30 PM
Lionel Richie and Earth Wind and Fire
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 7 PM
Nate Bargatze
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 7:30 PM
AJR
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7 PM
Luke Bryan
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 7 PM
Barry Manilow
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Tue Aug 06 8 PM
Peso Pluma
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Dierks Bentley
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Mon Aug 26 6:45 PM
Styx and Foreigner
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 7 PM
Doobie Brothers
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 7 PM
Lainey Wilson
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Thu Dec 12 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...