Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

CHI Health Center Omaha - Omaha, NE

CHI Health Center Omaha - Omaha, NE

All events at CHI Health Center Omaha

Sat Jun 29 7 PM
Nate Bargatze
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Jul 13 12:30 PM
Heartland Pride Festival
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 6:45 PM
WWE Friday Night SmackDown
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 7 PM
AJR
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7 PM
Luke Bryan
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 10 AM
Time Travelers Vintage Expo
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 30 7 PM
Barry Manilow
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 8 PM
Peso Pluma (Rescheduled from 8/6)
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 6:30 PM
Five Finger Death Punch
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Dierks Bentley
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Mon Aug 26 6:45 PM
Styx and Foreigner
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 7 PM
Doobie Brothers
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Mon Sep 16 6:30 PM
Cage The Elephant
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:30 PM
River City Rodeo
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 7:30 PM
River City Rodeo
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7 PM
For King And Country
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri Oct 25 6:30 PM
Korn
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 7 PM
Lainey Wilson
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 7 PM
Aerosmith (Rescheduled from 11/10/2023)
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 7 PM
Billie Eilish
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Thu Dec 12 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Tickets
Thu Feb 20 9:30 AM
NSAA State High School Wrestling Championships
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Feb 21 9 AM
NSAA State High School Wrestling Championships
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Feb 21 12 PM
NSAA State High School Wrestling Championships
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Feb 21 6 PM
NSAA State High School Wrestling Championships
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 22 9 AM
NSAA State High School Wrestling Championships
CHI Health Center Omaha – Omaha, NE
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...