Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX

All events at Toyota Center - TX

Sat Jul 20 7 PM
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Jul 26 8 PM
Peso Pluma
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 8 PM
Grupo Frontera
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 6:30 PM
Suicide Boys
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 8 PM
Kings of Leon
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 7:30 PM
Santana and Counting Crows
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 8 PM
Future and Metro Boomin
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 8 PM
Junior H
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Asake
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 7 PM
Sexyy Red
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 7:30 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 8 PM
Jo Koy
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 8 PM
Childish Gambino
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 7 PM
Buju Banton
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7:30 PM
(G)I-dle
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 8 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 8 PM
Marco Antonio Solis
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7 PM
Weezer
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu Oct 03 7 PM
Maverick City Music
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 7 PM
Wild N Out Live
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Oct 06 8 PM
Carin Leon
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 8 PM
Los Temerarios
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
Los Temerarios
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 8 PM
Los Temerarios (Rescheduled from 10/11/2023)
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed Oct 16 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7 PM
NBA Preseason - San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 18 8 PM
Maxwell and Jazmine Sullivan
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 7:30 PM
Gold Over America Tour
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 8 PM
Chayanne
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 7:30 PM
Don Toliver
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 7 PM
Sabrina Carpenter
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon Oct 28 12:55 PM
2024-2025 Houston Rockets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Nov 03 8 PM
Marc Anthony
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 8 PM
Cyndi Lauper
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 7 PM
Jelly Roll
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu Nov 21 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed Nov 27 8 PM
Usher
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 8 PM
Usher
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 8 PM
Usher
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed Dec 04 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat Feb 08 8 PM
Martin Lawrence
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...