Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA

Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA

All events at Chrysler Hall

Fri Aug 23 8 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 8 PM
Les Miserables
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 2 PM
Les Miserables
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 8 PM
Les Miserables
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 1 PM
Les Miserables
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 6:30 PM
Les Miserables
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 7:30 PM
Herbie Hancock
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 7 PM
Kevin Hart
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 7 PM
Nate Jackson
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 6 PM
Blueys Big Play
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Fri Oct 18 7 PM
Joe Gatto
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Tue Oct 22 7:30 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Wed Oct 23 7:30 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Thu Oct 24 7:30 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Fri Oct 25 8 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 2 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 8 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 1 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 6:30 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 10 AM
Paw Patrol Live
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 2 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sun Nov 10 11 AM
Paw Patrol Live
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sun Nov 10 3 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 7 PM
World Ballet Company - Swan Lake
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 8 PM
Bonnie Raitt
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Thu Dec 05 7 PM
World Ballet Company - Nutcracker
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Tue Jan 07 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jan 08 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jan 09 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jan 10 8 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jan 11 2 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jan 11 8 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jan 12 1 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jan 12 6:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Feb 04 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Feb 05 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Feb 06 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Feb 07 8 PM
MJ - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 08 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 08 8 PM
MJ - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Feb 09 1 PM
MJ - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Feb 09 6:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Mar 04 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Mar 05 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Mar 06 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Mar 07 8 PM
Mamma Mia!
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 08 2 PM
Mamma Mia!
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 08 8 PM
Mamma Mia!
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 09 1 PM
Mamma Mia!
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 09 6:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue May 06 7:30 PM
Pretty Woman The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed May 07 7:30 PM
Pretty Woman The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu May 08 7:30 PM
Pretty Woman The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri May 09 8 PM
Pretty Woman The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 10 2 PM
Pretty Woman The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 10 8 PM
Pretty Woman The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 11 1 PM
Pretty Woman The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 11 6:30 PM
Pretty Woman The Musical
Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...