Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL

All events at Genesee Theatre

Thu Aug 01 7:30 PM
Tom Keifer
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 8 PM
Roberto Tapia
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 8 PM
Classic Albums Live
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 7 PM
The Highwaymen Tribute
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 6:30 PM
Blueys Big Play
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 6:30 PM
Blueys Big Play
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 8 PM
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - Tribute
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 7:30 PM
Three Dog Night
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 8 PM
Gavin DeGraw (Rescheduled from 1/12)
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 20 8 PM
Eaglemania: The World's Greatest Tribute Band
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 7:30 PM
Marlon Wayans
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 7:30 PM
Home Free
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7 PM
The Princess Bride - An Evening With Cary Elwes
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 8 PM
Terri Clark
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Wed Oct 09 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Azules
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 7:30 PM
Mania - The Abba Tribute
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 7 PM
Serial Killers
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7:30 PM
Jim Henson's Labyrinth - In Concert
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 8 PM
Richard Marx
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 7 PM
Piff the Magic Dragon
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 2 PM
Shrek - The Musical
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 7 PM
Shrek - The Musical
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Thu Nov 07 7:30 PM
The Piano Guys
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 8 PM
Night Ranger
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 7:30 PM
State Ballet Theatre of Ukraine - Sleeping Beauty
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 7 PM
Joe Gatto
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Fri Dec 06 7:30 PM
Ancient Aliens Live
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Thu Apr 10 7:30 PM
The Brit Pack
Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...