Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines - Des Moines, IA

Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines - Des Moines, IA

All events at Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines

Sat Jul 13 7:05 PM
Sioux Falls Storm at Iowa Barnstormers
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Thu Aug 01 7 PM
Barry Manilow
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Mon Aug 19 6:30 PM
Five Finger Death Punch
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Luke Bryan
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 6:30 PM
Cage The Elephant
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 5 PM
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues vs Utah Hockey Club
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 7 PM
For King And Country
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 TBA
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 19 7 PM
Alabama
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Thu Oct 24 7:30 PM
Pink
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Thu Nov 28 6 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 11 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 3 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 11 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 3 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sun Dec 01 1 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sun Dec 01 5 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sun Dec 15 7 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sat Feb 22 9 AM
IHSAA State Wrestling Tournament - Session 10
Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...