Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Coors Field - Denver, CO

Coors Field - Denver, CO

All events at Coors Field

Tue Jul 23 6:40 PM
Boston Red Sox at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Wed Jul 24 1:10 PM
Boston Red Sox at Colorado Rockies (Rockies Baseball Card Pack Giveaway)
Coors Field – Denver, CO
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Tue Aug 06 6:40 PM
New York Mets at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 6:40 PM
New York Mets at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 1:10 PM
New York Mets at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 6:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies (Ezequiel Tovar City Connect Jersey Giveaway)
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 1:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 6:40 PM
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 6:10 PM
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies (Todd Helton Bobblehead Giveaway)
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Mon Aug 26 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 1:10 PM
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 6:40 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 6:10 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 1:10 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 6:30 PM
Kane Brown
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 6 PM
Green Day
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 6 PM
Def Leppard and Journey
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 6:40 PM
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 6:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 1:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Mon Sep 16 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 1:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Apr 04 TBA
Oakland Athletics at Colorado Rockies (Opening Day)
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 05 TBA
Oakland Athletics at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 06 TBA
Oakland Athletics at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 08 TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 09 TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Apr 10 TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 18 TBA
Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 19 TBA
Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 20 TBA
Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 25 TBA
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 26 TBA
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 27 TBA
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Apr 28 TBA
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 29 TBA
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 30 TBA
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue May 06 TBA
Detroit Tigers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 07 TBA
Detroit Tigers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu May 08 TBA
Detroit Tigers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 09 TBA
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 10 TBA
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun May 11 TBA
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon May 19 TBA
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue May 20 TBA
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 21 TBA
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu May 22 TBA 2025
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 23 TBA 2025
New York Yankees at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 24 TBA 2025
New York Yankees at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun May 25 TBA 2025
New York Yankees at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 06 TBA 2025
New York Mets at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 07 TBA 2025
New York Mets at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 08 TBA 2025
New York Mets at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jun 10 TBA 2025
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jun 11 TBA 2025
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 12 TBA 2025
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 20 TBA 2025
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 21 TBA 2025
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 22 TBA 2025
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jun 24 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jun 25 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 26 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 01 TBA 2025
Houston Astros at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jul 02 TBA 2025
Houston Astros at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jul 03 TBA 2025
Houston Astros at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 04 TBA 2025
Chicago White Sox at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 05 TBA 2025
Chicago White Sox at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jul 06 TBA 2025
Chicago White Sox at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 18 TBA 2025
Minnesota Twins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 19 TBA 2025
Minnesota Twins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jul 20 TBA 2025
Minnesota Twins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Jul 21 TBA 2025
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 22 TBA 2025
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jul 23 TBA 2025
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 01 TBA 2025
Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 02 TBA 2025
Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 03 TBA 2025
Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Aug 04 TBA 2025
Toronto Blue Jays at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Aug 05 TBA 2025
Toronto Blue Jays at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Aug 06 TBA 2025
Toronto Blue Jays at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 14 TBA 2025
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 15 TBA 2025
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 16 TBA 2025
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 17 TBA 2025
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Aug 18 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Aug 19 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Aug 20 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 21 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 29 TBA 2025
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 30 TBA 2025
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 31 TBA 2025
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Sep 01 TBA 2025
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Sep 02 TBA 2025
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Sep 03 TBA 2025
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Sep 05 TBA 2025
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 06 TBA 2025
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 07 TBA 2025
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Sep 16 TBA 2025
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Sep 17 TBA 2025
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Sep 18 TBA 2025
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Sep 19 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 20 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 21 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...