Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center - El Paso, TX

The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center - El Paso, TX

All events at The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center

Sat Jun 22 7:30 PM
Laser Spectacular
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Aug 02 8 PM
Los Acosta (Rescheduled from 5/11)
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 8 PM
Los Dos Carnales
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 9 PM
Mario Aguilar
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7:30 PM
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Beatles Tribute
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 8 PM
Grupo Duelo
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 8:30 PM
La Cotorrisa
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 8 PM
Charley Crockett
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 7 PM
Two Door Cinema Club
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
Marca MP
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 8 PM
Los Alegres del Barranco
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 8 PM
Ana Barbara
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 8 PM
Daniel Habif
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 8 PM
Pesado
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Tue Nov 26 7:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Nov 27 7:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Nov 29 2 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Nov 29 8 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 30 2 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 30 8 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Dec 01 1 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Dec 01 6:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Dec 13 8 PM
A Drag Queen Christmas
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Fri Dec 20 8 PM
Tina Turner - The Tina Turner Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 21 2 PM
Tina Turner - The Tina Turner Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 21 8 PM
Tina Turner - The Tina Turner Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Dec 22 2 PM
Tina Turner - The Tina Turner Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Dec 23 3 PM
Nutcracker Magical Christmas Ballet
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Mon Dec 23 7 PM
Nutcracker Magical Christmas Ballet
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Tue Dec 24 12 PM
Nutcracker Magical Christmas Ballet
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets
Fri Feb 28 8 PM
Pretty Woman the Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 01 2 PM
Pretty Woman the Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 01 8 PM
Pretty Woman the Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 02 1 PM
Pretty Woman the Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Mar 21 8 PM
Chicago - The Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 22 2 PM
Chicago - The Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 22 8 PM
Chicago - The Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 23 1 PM
Chicago - The Musical
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Apr 17 7:30 PM 2025
Hadestown
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 18 8 PM 2025
Hadestown
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 19 2 PM 2025
Hadestown
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 19 8 PM 2025
Hadestown
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...