Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Bethel Woods Center For The Arts - Bethel, NY

Bethel Woods Center For The Arts - Bethel, NY

All events at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts

Thu Jun 27 7 PM
Hootie and The Blowfish
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Jun 28 8 PM
James Taylor
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Jul 05 7 PM
Alanis Morissette
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 5:30 PM
Outlaw Music Festival - Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan, Robert Plant
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 7 PM
Luke Bryan
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 7:30 PM
Jason Mraz
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 4 PM
Kidz Bop Live!
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Wed Jul 17 8 PM
Justin Hayward
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jul 18 7 PM
Santana and Counting Crows
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 7 PM
Impractical Jokers
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 8:02 PM
Impractical Jokers Camping
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 20 7 PM
Daryl Hall and Elvis Costello
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 7 PM
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Wed Jul 24 7 PM
Train
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Thu Jul 25 7 PM
Hank Williams Jr
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 6:30 PM
Limp Bizkit
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 7 PM
Hozier
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 12:55 PM
Phish - 3 Day Pass (8/9 - 8/11)
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 09 7:30 PM
Phish
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 7:30 PM
Phish
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 7:30 PM
Phish
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 6:30 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd and ZZ Top
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 8 PM
Our House - The Music of Crosby Stills, Nash, and Young
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Aug 21 7:30 PM
Melissa Etheridge and Indigo Girls
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Fri Aug 23
Pretty Lights - 2 Day Pass (8/23-8/24)
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 23 7 PM
Pretty Lights - Friday
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Pretty Lights - Saturday
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 7 PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 6:30 PM
Deep Purple
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 6:30 PM
Megadeth
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 8 PM
Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 8 PM
Five for Fighting
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 8 PM
John Sebastian and Jimmy Vivino
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 12 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Oct 13 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Oct 14 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Oct 15 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Oct 16 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Oct 17 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 18 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 19 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 19 7 PM
Debashish Bhattacharya
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Oct 21 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Oct 22 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Oct 23 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Oct 24 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 26 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Oct 27 6:30 PM
Peace Love and Pumpkins
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 30 5 PM
Peace, Love and Lights
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 06 5 PM
Peace, Love and Lights
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 07 5 PM
Peace, Love and Lights
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 13 5 PM
Peace, Love and Lights
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 14 5 PM
Peace, Love and Lights
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 20 5 PM
Peace, Love and Lights
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 21 5 PM
Peace, Love and Lights
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 27 5 PM
Peace, Love and Lights
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 28 5 PM
Peace, Love and Lights
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...