Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

DeVos Performance Hall - Grand Rapids, MI

DeVos Performance Hall - Grand Rapids, MI

All events at DeVos Performance Hall

Tue Jul 09 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jul 10 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jul 12 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 1 PM
MJ - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 6:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Wed Jul 24 7:30 PM
How To Train Your Dragon
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 10 AM
Grand Rapids Oddities and Curiosities Expo\
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 11 7 PM
Justin Willman
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 6:30 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 8 PM
Squeeze
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7:30 PM
Stayin Alive - Bee Gees Tribute
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Opening Night
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Opening Night
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Sep 18 7:30 PM
The Price Is Right Live
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7 PM
Nate Jackson
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 7:30 PM
Bored Teachers Comedy Tour
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - For the Love of Violin
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 28 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - For the Love of Violin
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Oct 01 6:30 PM
Yo-Yo Ma
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 04 7:30 PM
Indigo Girls
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Oct 08 7:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Oct 09 7:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Oct 10 7:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 2 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 7:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 1 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 6:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Oct 14 7:30 PM
Amy Grant
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Oct 18 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Made in GR: A Homecoming
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 19 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Made in GR: A Homecoming
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Oct 20 7:30 PM
Whose Live Anyway?
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Fright Night
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 02 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Fright Night
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Nov 07 7:30 PM
Dane Cook (16+ Event)
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 7 PM
Killers of Kill Tony
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 16 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Nov 26 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Wed Nov 27 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 1 PM
Mamma Mia!
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 2 PM
Mamma Mia!
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Dec 01 1 PM
Mamma Mia!
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Dec 01 6:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Dec 03 7:30 PM
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Mon Dec 23 7:30 PM
Straight No Chaser
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri Jan 10 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Sax and the City
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 11 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Sax and the City
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jan 21 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Wed Jan 22 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jan 23 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jan 24 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Jan 25 2 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Jan 25 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Jan 26 1 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Jan 26 6:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jan 28 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jan 29 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jan 30 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jan 31 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 01 2 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 01 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Feb 02 1 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Feb 02 6:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Feb 07 7:30 PM
Pictures at an Exhibition - Grand Rapids Symphony
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 08 7:30 PM
Pictures at an Exhibition - Grand Rapids Symphony
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 15 8 PM
Symphony with Soul - Common
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Feb 28 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Tchaikovskys Violin Concerto
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 01 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Tchaikovskys Violin Concerto
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Mar 04 7:30 PM
Clue
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Wed Mar 05 7:30 PM
Clue
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Mar 06 7:30 PM
Clue
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Mar 07 7:30 PM
Clue
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Mar 08 2 PM
Clue
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Mar 08 7:30 PM
Clue
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Mar 09 1 PM
Clue
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Mar 09 6:30 PM
Clue
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Mar 14 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Take Me Out to the Ball Game!
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 15 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Take Me Out to the Ball Game!
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 21 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Mahler and Eight Timpani
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 22 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - Mahler and Eight Timpani
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 29 3 PM
Menopause The Musical 2
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Tue Apr 01 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Apr 02 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Apr 03 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Apr 04 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Apr 05 2 PM
A Beautiful Noise
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Apr 05 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Apr 06 1 PM
A Beautiful Noise
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun Apr 06 6:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Apr 11 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - An Evening at Hogwarts
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 12 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Symphony - An Evening at Hogwarts
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 25 7:30 PM 2025
Grand Rapids Symphony - Carmina Burana
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 26 7:30 PM 2025
Grand Rapids Symphony - Carmina Burana
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 29 7:30 PM 2025
Pretty Woman The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Apr 30 7:30 PM 2025
Pretty Woman The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu May 01 7:30 PM 2025
Pretty Woman The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri May 02 7:30 PM 2025
Pretty Woman The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 03 2 PM 2025
Pretty Woman The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat May 03 7:30 PM 2025
Pretty Woman The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 04 1 PM 2025
Pretty Woman The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 04 6:30 PM 2025
Pretty Woman The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri May 09 7:30 PM 2025
Grand Rapids Symphony - Death and Transfiguration
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 10 7:30 PM 2025
Grand Rapids Symphony - Death and Transfiguration
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 22 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jul 23 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jul 24 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jul 25 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jul 26 2 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat Jul 26 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jul 27 1 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jul 27 7 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 29 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jul 30 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jul 31 1 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jul 31 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 01 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 02 2 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 02 8 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 03 1 PM 2025
Hamilton
DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...