Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO - Maryland Heights, MO

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO - Maryland Heights, MO

All events at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO

Tue Jul 23 7 PM
Alanis Morissette
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Sat Jul 27 7 PM
Santana and Counting Crows
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Jul 28 7 PM
Luke Bryan
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Tue Jul 30 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 6:30 PM
Thirty Seconds To Mars
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 6 PM
I Prevail and Halestorm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 7 PM
Creed
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 6:30 PM
Five Finger Death Punch
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 7:30 PM
Hozier
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 8 PM
Green Day
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 7 PM
Imagine Dragons
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 7:30 PM
Smashing Pumpkins
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 7 PM
Dierks Bentley
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Doobie Brothers
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 7 PM
Sammy Hagar
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 6 PM
Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 3:30 PM
Outlaw Music Festival - Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan, John Mellencamp
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 6:30 PM
Cage The Elephant
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 5:45 PM
Falling In Reverse
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 8 PM
Pitbull
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 6:30 PM
Megadeth
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Tue Oct 01 5:30 PM
Breaking Benjamin and Staind
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Wed Oct 02 6:30 PM
Meghan Trainor
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 7 PM
Justin Moore and Randy Houser
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...