Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA

Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA

All events at Fox Theatre - Atlanta

Tue Jun 18 8 PM
Itzy
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 20 8 PM
Goose
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Jun 21 8 PM
Goose
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 22 8 PM
Goose
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 27 6 PM
Black Girls Rock!
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 09 7:30 PM
Ben Platt
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 8 PM
The Boyz
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 8 PM
Funny Girl
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 2 PM
Funny Girl
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 8 PM
Funny Girl
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 1 PM
Funny Girl
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 6:30 PM
Funny Girl
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 2 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 7:30 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 10 AM
Paw Patrol Live
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 2 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 11 AM
Paw Patrol Live
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 3 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:30 PM
Mitski
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7:30 PM
Mitski
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 8 PM
Mitski
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 8 PM
Faye Webster
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7 PM
Jim Jefferies
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 8 PM
Iliza Shlesinger
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 7 PM
Matteo Lane
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Oct 02 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Oct 03 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 8 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 2 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 8 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Oct 06 1 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Oct 06 6:30 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Oct 09 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 2 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 8 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 1 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 6:30 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Oct 15 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Oct 16 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 1 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Oct 18 8 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 2 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 8 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 1 PM
The Lion King
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 8 PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 4 PM
Disney Junior Live On Tour
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 7:30 PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 7:30 PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Nov 19 8 PM
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 8 PM
Jo Koy
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 8 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 11 AM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 4 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 8 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Dec 01 1 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Dec 01 5 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Dec 03 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Dec 04 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Dec 05 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Dec 06 8 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 11 AM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 3:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 8 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Dec 08 1 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Dec 08 5 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Dec 11 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Dec 12 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Dec 13 8 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 11 AM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 3:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 8 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Dec 15 1 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Dec 15 5 PM
Cirque Du Soleil Twas The Night Before
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Dec 19 7 PM
Nutcracker Magical Christmas Ballet
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Dec 20 3 PM
Nutcracker Magical Christmas Ballet
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Dec 20 7 PM
Nutcracker Magical Christmas Ballet
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Dec 22 7 PM
Samara Joy
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 27 8 PM
Straight No Chaser
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Jan 07 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Jan 08 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Jan 09 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Jan 10 8 PM
& Juliet
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Jan 11 2 PM
& Juliet
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Jan 11 8 PM
& Juliet
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Jan 12 1 PM
& Juliet
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Jan 12 6:30 PM
& Juliet
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Jan 28 7:30 PM
Clue
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Jan 29 7:30 PM
Clue
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Jan 30 7:30 PM
Clue
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Jan 31 8 PM
Clue
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Feb 01 2 PM
Clue
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Feb 01 8 PM
Clue
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Feb 02 1 PM
Clue
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Feb 02 6:30 PM
Clue
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Feb 25 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Feb 26 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Feb 27 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Feb 28 8 PM
Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Mar 01 2 PM
Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Mar 01 8 PM
Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Mar 02 1 PM
Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Mar 02 6:30 PM
Mamma Mia
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Mar 11 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Mar 12 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Mar 13 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Mar 14 8 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Mar 15 2 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Mar 15 8 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Mar 16 1 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Mar 16 6:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Apr 01 7:30 PM
Parade
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Apr 02 7:30 PM
Parade
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Apr 03 7:30 PM
Parade
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Apr 04 8 PM
Parade
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Apr 05 2 PM
Parade
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Apr 05 8 PM
Parade
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Apr 06 1 PM
Parade
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Apr 06 6:30 PM
Parade
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Apr 29 7:30 PM 2025
Peter Pan
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Apr 30 7:30 PM 2025
Peter Pan
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu May 01 7:30 PM 2025
Peter Pan
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri May 02 8 PM 2025
Peter Pan
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat May 03 2 PM 2025
Peter Pan
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat May 03 8 PM 2025
Peter Pan
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun May 04 1 PM 2025
Peter Pan
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun May 04 6:30 PM 2025
Peter Pan
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue May 20 7:30 PM 2025
Shucked
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed May 21 7:30 PM 2025
Shucked
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu May 22 7:30 PM 2025
Shucked
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri May 23 8 PM 2025
Shucked
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat May 24 2 PM 2025
Shucked
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat May 24 8 PM 2025
Shucked
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun May 25 1 PM 2025
Shucked
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun May 25 6:30 PM 2025
Shucked
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Jun 24 7:30 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Jun 25 7:30 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Jun 26 7:30 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Jun 27 8 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Jun 28 2 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Jun 28 8 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Jun 29 1 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Jun 29 6:30 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...