Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ

Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ

All events at Footprint Center

Thu Jun 13 7 PM
Las Vegas Aces at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 16 12 PM
Seattle Storm at Phoenix Mercury (Rescheduled from 6/15)
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Tue Jun 18 7 PM
New York Liberty at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Wed Jun 19 8 PM
Megan Thee Stallion
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Sat Jun 22 8 PM
Fuerza Regida
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun Jun 23 8 PM
Fuerza Regida
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 7 PM
Doobie Brothers
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Jun 27 7:30 PM
Tim McGraw
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7 PM
Los Angeles Sparks at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 5:30 PM
Matchroom Boxing - Estrada vs Bam
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 12 PM
Indiana Fever at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon Jul 01 7 PM
Connecticut Sun at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 7 PM
Ringling Bros
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 11 AM
Ringling Bros
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 3 PM
Ringling Bros
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 7 PM
Ringling Bros
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun Jul 07 11 AM
Ringling Bros
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun Jul 07 3 PM
Ringling Bros
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 12:30 PM
Dallas Wings at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 6:15 PM
AJR
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 7 PM
Hootie and The Blowfish
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 6 PM
WNBA All Star Friday Night
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 5:30 PM
WNBA All Star Game
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Jul 25 7:30 PM
ATEEZ
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 9 AM
Nabi - Semifinals and Championship Games
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Jul 29 8 PM
Aventura
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 8 PM
Janet Jackson
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 7 PM
Jhene Aiko
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 8 PM
Edicion Especial
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 8 PM
Grupo Frontera
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 7:30 PM
Chris Brown
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 8 PM
Los Temerarios
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 8 PM
Los Temerarios
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 6 PM
Chicago Sky at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon Aug 26 7 PM
New York Liberty at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 7 PM
Minnesota Lynx at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 7:30 PM
Earth Wind and Fire and Chicago
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 8 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 1 PM
Las Vegas Aces at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon Sep 02 7 PM
Santana and Counting Crows
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 7 PM
Atlanta Dream at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 7 PM
Tucker Carlson
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 7 PM
Washington Mystics at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 8 PM
Banda Ms
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 6:30 PM
Suicide Boys
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 6:30 PM
Suicide Boys
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon Sep 09 7 PM
Lindsey Stirling
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 8 PM
Carin Leon
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7 PM
Connecticut Sun at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 8 PM
Peso Pluma (Rescheduled from 9/23)
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon Sep 16 8 PM
Childish Gambino
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 7:30 PM
Gold Over America Tour
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 6 PM
Seattle Storm at Phoenix Mercury
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 8 PM
Heart and Cheap Trick
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 8 PM
Chayanne
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed Oct 09 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 8 PM
Ana Gabriel
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 7:30 PM
Charli XCX and Troye Sivan
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 7:30 PM
Ice Cube
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon Oct 21 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 8 PM
Marc Anthony
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Oct 31 7 PM
Aerosmith (Rescheduled from 12/10/2023)
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Nov 07 7:30 PM
Shakira
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 8 PM
Marco Antonio Solis
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 8 PM
Tom Segura
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Nov 14 7 PM
Hall of Fame Phoenix
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 7 PM
Air1 Worship Now Tour - Crowder, We The Kingdom, CAIN
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue Nov 19 8 PM
Cyndi Lauper
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 8 PM
Usher
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun Nov 24 8 PM
Usher
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Dec 05 8 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri Jan 24 7 PM
Katt Williams
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat Mar 15 8 PM
Los Tigres Del Norte
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...