Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Fenway Park - Boston, MA

Fenway Park - Boston, MA

All events at Fenway Park

Sun Jun 16 7:10 PM
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Thu Jun 20 7:30 PM
Lana Del Rey
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Jun 21 5:30 PM
Hootie and The Blowfish
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Mon Jun 24 7:10 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox (Reversible Bucket Hat Giveaway)
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 7:10 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 7:10 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 4:10 PM
San Diego Padres at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 1:35 PM
San Diego Padres at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue Jul 09 7:10 PM
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 7:10 PM
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 7:10 PM
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox (Hawaiian Shirt Giveaway)
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 4:10 PM
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 1:35 PM
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu Jul 18 6:30 PM
Noah Kahan
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 19 6:30 PM
Noah Kahan
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jul 20 6 PM
Kane Brown
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 5:30 PM
Foo Fighters
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue Jul 23 6:30 PM
Blink 182
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7:10 PM
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 7:15 PM
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 1:35 PM
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon Jul 29 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 4:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon Aug 05 5:30 PM
Def Leppard and Journey
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 6 PM
Green Day
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 7:10 PM
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 4:10 PM
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 1:35 PM
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon Aug 12 7:10 PM
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 7:10 PM
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 6:10 PM
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 4:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 1:35 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon Aug 26 7:10 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 7:10 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 7:10 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 7:10 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox (Bobblehead Giveaway)
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7:15 PM
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 1:35 PM
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon Sep 09 7:10 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Funko POP Giveaway)
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 7:10 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 7:10 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 6:30 PM
Pearl Jam
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 6:30 PM
Pearl Jam
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 4:10 PM
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 1:35 PM
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 4:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 3:05 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat Dec 28 11 AM
Fenway Bowl
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...