Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Kaseya Center - Miami, FL

Kaseya Center - Miami, FL

All events at Kaseya Center

Sat Oct 05 7:30 PM
Charli XCX and Troye Sivan
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun Oct 06 9 PM
Nicki Minaj
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 TBA
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
Usher
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 8 PM
Usher
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 TBA
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at Miami Heat
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Oct 14 8 PM
Usher
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Tue Oct 15 TBA
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs at Miami Heat
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Oct 19 8 PM
Camilo Echeverry
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 8 PM
Jay Wheeler
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Tue Oct 29 7 PM
Maverick City Music
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 8 PM
Jhayco - Jhay Cortez (Rescheduled from 12/09/2023)
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 8 PM
Christian Nodal
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Thu Nov 14 TBA
Latin Grammy Awards
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Nov 17 8 PM
Marc Anthony
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Wed Nov 20 7:30 PM
Shakira
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Thu Nov 21 7:30 PM
Shakira
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Wed Nov 27 8 PM
El Alfa
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 8 PM
Ana Gabriel
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun Dec 01 8 PM
Kany Garcia
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Fri Dec 06 8 PM
Silvestre Dangond (Rescheduled from 4/13)
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Fri Dec 13 8 PM
Voz Veis
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 8 PM
Chayanne
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun Dec 15 8 PM
Chayanne
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun Dec 22 7:30 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Kaseya Center – Miami, FL
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...