Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA

All events at Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Tue Apr 09 8 PM
SESSANTA: Primus, Puscifer, A Perfect Circle
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Fri Apr 19 7:30 PM
Riley Green
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Sat May 11 7:30 PM
Judas Priest
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Sun May 19 6 PM
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars and More
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Fri May 31 7:30 PM
Parker McCollum
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Sat Jun 01 7:30 PM
Niall Horan
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Fri Jun 07 7:30 PM
Tyler Childers
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Sat Jun 08 7:30 PM
Tyler Childers
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 7 PM
Alanis Morissette
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Tue Jul 16 7 PM
Sammy Hagar
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7 PM
New Kids on the Block
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Mon Aug 19 7:30 PM
Earth Wind and Fire and Chicago
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 6:30 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd and ZZ Top
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 8 PM
Mt. Joy
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7 PM
Hootie and The Blowfish
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 7 PM
Creed
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 7 PM 2024
Lainey Wilson
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA
Tickets
TicketsCenter Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...