Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Fisher Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI

Fisher Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI

All events at Fisher Theatre Detroit

Tue Mar 05 7:30 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Mar 06 7:30 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 07 7:30 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 08 7:30 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 09 2 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 09 7:30 PM
To Kill A Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 10 2 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 10 6:30 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Mar 12 7:30 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Mar 13 7:30 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Mar 14 7:30 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Mar 15 7:30 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 16 2 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 16 7:30 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun Mar 17 1 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 17 6:30 PM
To Kill a Mockingbird
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue Mar 19 7:30 PM
The Cher Show
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed Mar 20 7:30 PM
The Cher Show
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu Mar 21 7:30 PM
The Cher Show
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri Mar 22 7:30 PM
The Cher Show
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 2 PM
The Cher Show
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 7:30 PM
The Cher Show
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun Mar 24 1 PM
The Cher Show
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun Mar 24 6:30 PM
The Cher Show
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu Mar 28 8 PM
The Classic Rock Show
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Mar 29 8 PM
Ledisi
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 30 8 PM
Easter Jazz Spectacular - Incognito and Norman Brown
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Apr 05 6:30 PM
One Hallelujah
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 06 7:30 PM
Celtic Woman
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Apr 13 7:30 PM
All Things Equal - The Life and Trials of Ruth Bader Ginsburg
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Apr 16 7:30 PM
Joe Satriani and Steve Vai
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Apr 23 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Apr 24 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu Apr 25 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Apr 26 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia - Open Caption and Audio Description
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Apr 27 2 PM
Mamma Mia - Matinee
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Apr 27 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun Apr 28 1 PM
Mamma Mia - Matinee
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Apr 28 6:30 PM
Mamma Mia
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri May 10 7:30 PM
Three Dog Night
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 11 7:30 PM
The Simon and Garfunkel Story
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 12 8 PM
Hatsune Miku - Miku Expo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu May 23 7:30 PM
Wheel of Fortune
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 09 7:30 PM
Hauser
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 3 PM
Leanne Morgan
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 22 8 PM
Leanne Morgan
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 02 7:30 PM
Shrek - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 2 PM
Shrek - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 7:30 PM
Shrek - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 1 PM
Shrek - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 6:30 PM
Shrek - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue Oct 01 7:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Oct 02 7:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Oct 03 7:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 04 7:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Oct 06 1 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Oct 06 6:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Oct 08 7:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Oct 09 7:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Oct 10 7:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 12 2 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 12 7:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Oct 13 1 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Oct 13 6:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Oct 23 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Oct 24 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Oct 25 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Oct 27 1 PM
MJ - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Oct 27 6:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Oct 29 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Oct 30 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Oct 31 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Nov 01 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 02 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 02 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Nov 03 1 PM
MJ - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Nov 03 6:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Dec 24 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Dec 25 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Dec 26 2 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Dec 26 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 27 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Dec 29 1 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Dec 29 6:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Dec 31 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jan 01 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jan 02 7:30 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jan 03 7:30 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 04 2 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 04 7:30 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jan 05 1 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jan 05 6:30 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Feb 25 7:30 PM 2025
Parade
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Feb 26 7:30 PM 2025
Parade
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Feb 27 7:30 PM 2025
Parade
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Feb 28 7:30 PM 2025
Parade
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 02 6:30 PM 2025
Parade
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Mar 04 7:30 PM 2025
Parade
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Mar 05 7:30 PM 2025
Parade
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 06 7:30 PM 2025
Parade
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 07 7:30 PM 2025
Parade
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 08 2 PM 2025
Parade
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 09 6:30 PM 2025
Parade
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Mar 11 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Mar 12 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 13 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 14 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 16 1 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 16 6:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Mar 18 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Mar 19 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 20 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 21 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 22 2 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 22 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 23 1 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 23 6:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jun 17 7:30 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jun 18 7:30 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 19 7:30 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 20 7:30 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 21 2 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 22 1 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 22 6:30 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jun 24 7:30 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jun 25 7:30 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 26 7:30 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 27 7:30 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 28 2 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 28 7:30 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 29 1 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 29 6:30 PM 2025
The Wiz
Fisher Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...