Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Century II Convention Center - Wichita, KS

Century II Convention Center - Wichita, KS

All events at Century II Convention Center

Sat Aug 31 7 PM
Newsboys
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 TBA
Brick Fest Live
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 08 TBA
Brick Fest Live
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Sep 26 8 PM
Intocable
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 7 PM
Nick Swardson
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 7:30 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Oct 27 3 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Nov 01 7:30 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 3 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Joyce Yang - Grieg
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Nov 25 7:30 PM
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Nov 26 7:30 PM
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 20 7:30 PM
Chicago - The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 21 2 PM
Chicago - The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 21 7:30 PM
Chicago - The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Dec 22 1 PM
Chicago - The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jan 03 2 PM
Pretty Woman The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jan 03 7:30 PM
Pretty Woman The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 04 2 PM
Pretty Woman The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 04 7:30 PM
Pretty Woman The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jan 05 1 PM
Pretty Woman The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 25 7:30 PM
Time for Three
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 08 7:30 PM
Remember When Rock Was Young - Elton John Tribute Band
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Feb 14 7:30 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 15 2 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 15 7:30 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Feb 16 1 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Feb 23 3 PM
Dust and Ions
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 16 3 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Dvorak Cello Concerto
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Mar 18 7:30 PM
Respect - Aretha Franklin Tribute
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 02 7:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Apr 03 2 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Apr 03 7:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 04 7:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 05 2 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 05 7:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 06 1 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 12 7:30 PM
Wichita Symphony Orchestra - Beethovens 9th
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Apr 17 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 25 7:30 PM
The Cher Show
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 26 2 PM
The Cher Show
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 26 7:30 PM
The Cher Show
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 27 1 PM
The Cher Show
Century II Convention Center – Wichita, KS
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...