Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX

AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX

All events at AT&T Stadium

Fri Jul 05 7:30 PM
Copa America - Quarterfinals (1B vs 2A)
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Thu Jul 25 4:30 PM
Morgan Wallen
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 4:30 PM
Morgan Wallen
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 7 PM
Zach Bryan
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 3 PM
Preseason - Los Angeles Chargers at Dallas Cowboys
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 TBA
Mexico National Soccer vs Canada National Soccer
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 12:55 PM
2024 Dallas Cowboys Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Sep 15 12 PM
New Orleans Saints at Dallas Cowboys
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 3:25 PM
Baltimore Ravens at Dallas Cowboys
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 TBA
Southwest Classic - Arkansas Razorbacks at Texas A&M Aggies
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 3:25 PM
Detroit Lions at Dallas Cowboys
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 6:15 PM
Monster Jam
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Nov 10 3:25 PM
Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 TBA
Most Valuable Promotions - Jake Paul vs Mike Tyson and Taylor vs Serrano (Rescheduled from 7/20)
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Mon Nov 18 7:15 PM
Houston Texans at Dallas Cowboys (Monday Night Football)
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Thu Nov 28 3:30 PM
New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 TBA
Big 12 Football Championship
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Dec 09 7:15 PM
Cincinnati Bengals at Dallas Cowboys (Monday Night Football)
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun Dec 22 7:20 PM
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Dallas Cowboys (Sunday Night Football)
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun Jan 05 TBA
Washington Commanders at Dallas Cowboys (Date TBD)
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Fri Jan 10 6:30 PM
College Football Playoff - Cotton Bowl
AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...