Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Kia Forum - Inglewood, CA

Kia Forum - Inglewood, CA

All events at Kia Forum

Thu Jul 18 6:30 PM
A Day to Remember
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 26 8 PM
Eslabon Armado
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 7:30 PM
Niall Horan
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 7:30 PM
Niall Horan
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 7:30 PM
IU
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 7 PM
Luke Bryan
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 7 PM
Alanis Morissette
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 7 PM
Xscape and SWV
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Mon Aug 19 7 PM
Sammy Hagar
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 6 PM
Lamb of God and Mastodon
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 8 PM
Kings of Leon
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 23
Billy Strings - 2 Day Pass (8/23 - 8/24)
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 23 7:30 PM
Billy Strings
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7:30 PM
Billy Strings
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 7 PM
Santana and Counting Crows
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 8 PM
Banda Ms
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 8 PM
Banda MS
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:30 PM
Earth Wind and Fire and Chicago
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 6:25 PM
Train
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 7:30 PM
Wallows
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7:45 PM
Glass Animals
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 7:30 PM
Hozier
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 7:30 PM
Hozier
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:30 PM
Hozier
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 9 PM
Nicki Minaj
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 5:45 PM
Falling In Reverse
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
Christian Nodal
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Thu Oct 03 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 8 PM
Edgardo Nunez
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 8 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Mon Oct 14 7:30 PM
Twin Temple
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Oct 14 7:30 PM
Till Lindemann
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Tue Oct 15 7:30 PM
Charli XCX and Troye Sivan
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Wed Oct 16 7:30 PM
Charli XCX
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri Oct 18 7:30 PM
Conan Gray
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 6:30 PM
Meghan Trainor
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Wed Oct 23 8 PM
One Ok Rock
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Thu Oct 24 8 PM
Marc Anthony
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri Oct 25 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 7:30 PM
Maxwell and Jazmine Sullivan
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 8 PM
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 7:30 PM
Maggie Rogers
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 7 PM
Kirk Franklin
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 8 PM
Gesaffelstein (18+ Event)
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 7:30 PM
Shakira
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 7 PM
Sabrina Carpenter
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Mon Nov 18 7 PM
Sabrina Carpenter
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 8 PM
Interpol
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 7 PM
Aerosmith (Rescheduled from 12/7/2023)
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Dec 08 8 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun Dec 15 7 PM
Billie Eilish
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Mon Dec 16 7 PM
Billie Eilish
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Tue Dec 17 7 PM
Billie Eilish
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...