Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH

All events at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Tue Jun 25 8 PM
Janet Jackson
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jun 27 6:15 PM
AJR
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jul 07 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 7:45 PM
WWE Friday Night SmackDown
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 8 PM
Martin Lawrence
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 7 PM
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 07 12:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 13 9 PM
Nicki Minaj
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 20 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 3 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 21 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Sep 22 1 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Sep 26 7:30 PM
Tom Segura
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 6:30 PM
Suicide Boys
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 7 PM
Aerosmith (Rescheduled from 9/21/2023, 2/29)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 7 PM
Gold Over America Tour
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 7 PM
TobyMac, MercyMe, Zach Williams
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 7 PM
Creed and 3 Doors Down
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri Mar 21 12 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 21 6 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 23 12 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...