Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH

All events at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Sun Feb 25 8 PM
Drake and J Cole
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Tue Feb 27 7 PM
Dallas Mavericks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Wed Feb 28 7 PM
Toronto Marlies at Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Mar 01 7 PM
Chicago Wolves at Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Mar 02 9 AM
Cleveland Bridal Show
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 02 3 PM
Chicago Wolves at Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Mar 03 7 PM
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon Mar 04 7 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins at Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue Mar 05 7 PM
Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri Mar 08 7:30 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 6:30 PM
Avenged Sevenfold
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun Mar 10 7 PM
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon Mar 11 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue Mar 12 7 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins at Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed Mar 13 11 AM
MAC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 14 11 AM
MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 15 10 AM
MAC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 15 5 PM
MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 16 11 AM
MAC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 16 7:30 PM
MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 17 3 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins at Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon Mar 18 7 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins at Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed Mar 20 7 PM
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu Mar 21 7 PM
Hershey Bears at Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 22 7 PM
Hershey Bears at Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 7 PM
Hershey Bears at Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon Mar 25 7 PM
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri Mar 29 7:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat Mar 30 12:30 PM
Rochester Americans at Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri Apr 05
NCAA Womens Final Four - All Sessions
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri Apr 05 7 PM
NCAA Womens Final Four - Session 1
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Apr 07 3 PM
NCAA Womens Final Four - Session 2
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed Apr 10 7 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu Apr 11 7 PM
Laval Rocket at Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri Apr 12 7:30 PM
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat Apr 13 7 PM
Laval Rocket at Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun Apr 14 1 PM
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu May 30 7 PM
Lauren Daigle
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 8 PM
Janet Jackson
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu Jun 27 7:30 PM
AJR
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun Jul 07 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 8 PM
Jennifer Lopez
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 20 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 21 3 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 21 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Sep 22 1 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Oct 09 8 PM
Peso Pluma
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 7 PM
Creed and 3 Doors Down
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...