Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA

Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA

All events at Climate Pledge Arena

Wed Jul 17 8 PM
Aventura
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Jul 26 7:30 PM
Chris Brown
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Aug 06 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 8 PM
Marco Antonio Solis
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 7 PM
Jhene Aiko
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 8 PM
Peso Pluma
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 7 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 8 PM
Chayanne
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Suicide Boys
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon Aug 26 7 PM
Washington Mystics at Seattle Storm
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 7 PM
Atlanta Dream at Seattle Storm
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 8 PM
Kings of Leon
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 7 PM
New York Liberty at Seattle Storm
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 7 PM
Jelly Roll
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 7:30 PM
Earth Wind and Fire and Chicago
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 8 PM
Future and Metro Boomin
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 6 PM
Phoenix Mercury at Seattle Storm
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 8 PM
Carin Leon
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 4:45 PM
WWE Friday Night SmackDown
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 3 PM
Los Angeles Sparks at Seattle Storm
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 7 PM
Las Vegas Aces at Seattle Storm
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 8 PM
Grupo Firme
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 TBA
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 7 PM
Elevation Worship
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 7 PM
Childish Gambino
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 TBA
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Oct 01 6:45 PM
The National and The War On Drugs
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Oct 02 TBA
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 7 PM
Weezer
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 8 PM
Hans Zimmer
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 1:30 PM
St. Louis Blues at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Oct 09 7 PM
Kygo
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 7 PM
Maverick City Music
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 7 PM
Calgary Flames at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Oct 22 7:30 PM
Colorado Avalanche at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Oct 23 8 PM
Charli XCX and Troye Sivan
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Oct 24 7 PM
Winnipeg Jets at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Oct 25 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 7 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Oct 29 7:30 PM
Maggie Rogers
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 7 PM
Porter Robinson
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Nov 06 7 PM
Sabrina Carpenter
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 7 PM
Vegas Golden Knights at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Nov 10 8 PM
Usher
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon Nov 11 8 PM
Usher
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Nov 12 7 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Nov 14 7 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 1 PM
New York Islanders at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 6 PM
New York Rangers at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Nov 20 7 PM
Nashville Predators at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Nov 24 7 PM
Aerosmith (Rescheduled from 11/28/2023)
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Nov 27 7 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 7 PM
San Jose Sharks at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Dec 01 8 PM
Cyndi Lauper
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Dec 05 7 PM
Billie Eilish
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Dec 06 7 PM
Billie Eilish
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 7 PM
Battle in Seattle - Gonzaga Bulldogs vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Dec 10 7 PM
Florida Panthers at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Dec 12 7 PM
Boston Bruins at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 7 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Dec 17 7 PM
Ottawa Senators at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon Dec 30 5 PM
Utah Hockey Club at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Jan 02 7 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Jan 04 7 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon Jan 06 7 PM
New Jersey Devils at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Jan 18 7 PM
Los Angeles Kings at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon Jan 20 1 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Jan 23 7 PM
Washington Capitals at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Jan 25 1 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Jan 28 7 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Jan 30 7 PM
San Jose Sharks at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Feb 02 6 PM
Calgary Flames at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Feb 04 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Feb 06 7 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Mar 01 7 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Mar 04 7 PM
Minnesota Wild at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Mar 12 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Mar 14 7 PM
Utah Hockey Club at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Mar 16 6 PM
Winnipeg Jets at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Mar 21 9 AM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 21 12 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 21 6 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 23 12 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 27 7 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Mar 29 7:30 PM
Dallas Stars at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon Mar 31 7 PM
Dallas Stars at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Apr 12 7 PM
St. Louis Blues at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Apr 15 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...