Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD

The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD

All events at The Fillmore Silver Spring

Sun Mar 03 8 PM
Porno For Pyros
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Mar 05 7:30 PM
Alkaline Trio
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 07
Disco Biscuits - 2 Day Pass (3/7 - 3/8)
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 07 8 PM
Disco Biscuits
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Mar 08 8 PM
Disco Biscuits
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 10 8 PM
Chelsea Wolfe
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Mar 11 8 PM
Queen Of The Night - A Tribute to Whitney Houston
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets
Tue Mar 12 8 PM
Offset
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets
Wed Mar 13 8 PM
Bryce Vine
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Mar 14 8 PM
Mahalia
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 15 8 PM
Bailey Zimmerman
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 16 7:30 PM
Bailey Zimmerman
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Mar 20 8:30 PM
Damian and Stephen Marley
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 21 8 PM
Blue October
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 22 7 PM
Hannah Berner
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 23 7 PM
Mom Jeans
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Mar 27 8 PM
Amaarae
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 28 8 PM
Dirty Loops
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Mar 29 8 PM
Wheeler Walker Jr
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 30 9 PM
Cumbiatron (21+ Event)
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 31 8 PM
Bas
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 31 8 PM
Bas
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Apr 01 8 PM
VNV Nation (Rescheduled from 9/25/2023)
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 05 8 PM
Kevin Gates
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 06 8 PM
Larry Fleet
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Apr 09 7 PM
Dethklok
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Apr 11 8 PM
Sematary
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Apr 12 8 PM
Jackson Dean
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 13 7:30 PM
JJ Grey
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Apr 15 8 PM
Benson Boone
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 16 8 PM
Atmosphere
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Apr 17 8 PM
BLP Kosher
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Apr 18 8 PM
Blind Guardian
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Apr 19 7 PM
The 502s
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 20 8 PM
The Veronicas
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Apr 21 8 PM
Action Bronson
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Apr 23 8 PM
The Driver Era
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Apr 25 7 PM
Dying Fetus
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Apr 26 6:30 PM
Asking Alexandria
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 27 8 PM
Adam Doleac
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Apr 28 8 PM
Emo Orchestra - Escape the Fate
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets
Tue Apr 30 8 PM
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 05 7:30 PM
Say Anything
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu May 09 7 PM
Thy Art Is Murder
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri May 10 8 PM
The Architects
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 11 9 PM
Kranium
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 12 7 PM
Electric Callboy
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon May 13 8 PM
James Arthur
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue May 14 6:30 PM
Amon Amarth
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed May 15 7 PM
SiM
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue May 21 7:15 PM
Our Last Night
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu May 23 8 PM
Fivio Foreign
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon May 27 6:30 PM
The Amity Affliction
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed May 29 7 PM
Knocked Loose
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Jun 03 8 PM
Madaraka Festival
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Jun 17 6:30 PM
XOMG POP
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets
Wed Jun 19 8 PM
Ocean Alley
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jun 27 8 PM
Christone Kingfish Ingram
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jul 26 8 PM
As I Lay Dying
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Aug 29 7:30 PM
Magic Men Australia (21+ Event)
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 8 PM
Powerwolf
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 20 8 PM
Lawrence
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Oct 03 8 PM
Brooks Nielsen
The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...