Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

All events at Barclays Center

Sat Mar 02 3 PM
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Sun Mar 03 7 PM
We Them Ones Comedy Tour
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Mon Mar 04 7:30 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Tue Mar 05 7:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Sat Mar 09 8 PM
Don Omar
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun Mar 10 8 PM
Love Hard Tour - Trey Songz and Keyshia Cole
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue Mar 12
2024 Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Mar 12 11:30 AM
Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Mar 13 11:30 AM
Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Mar 13 5 PM
Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 11:30 AM
Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 5 PM
Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 1 PM
Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 6
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun Mar 17 1 PM
Atlantic 10 Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 7
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue Mar 19 7:30 PM
New Orleans Pelicans at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Mar 22
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Pass
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Mar 22 12 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Mar 22 6 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun Mar 24 TBA
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Mar 27 8 PM
Zach Bryan
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Mar 28 8 PM
Zach Bryan
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Mar 29 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets (Ben Simmons T-Shirt Giveaway)
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Mar 30 7:30 PM
R&B Music Experience - Ashanti
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Mar 30 7:30 PM
R&B Music Experience
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun Mar 31 6 PM
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Mon Apr 01 7:30 PM
WWE Monday Night Raw
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Apr 03 7:30 PM
Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Apr 04 8 PM
Nicki Minaj
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Apr 05 8 PM
April Fools Comedy Jam
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Apr 06 7 PM
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun Apr 07 7:30 PM
Sacramento Kings at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Apr 10 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Apr 11 8 PM
Bad Bunny
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Apr 12 8 PM
Bad Bunny
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Apr 13 8 PM
Bad Bunny
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Apr 20 5:30 PM
Devin Haney vs Ryan Garcia
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed May 01 8 PM
Nicki Minaj
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat May 18 1 PM
Indiana Fever at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Mon May 20 7 PM
Seattle Storm at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu May 23 7 PM
Chicago Sky at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed May 29 7 PM
Phoenix Mercury at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu May 30 8 PM
Aventura
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri May 31 7:30 PM
Washington Mystics at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Jun 01 8 PM
Luis Miguel
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun Jun 02 7 PM
Indiana Fever at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun Jun 09 3 PM
Washington Mystics at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Jun 20 7 PM
Los Angeles Sparks at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 5 PM
Los Angeles Sparks at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 TBA
NBA Draft
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 30 1 PM
Atlanta Dream at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue Jul 02 7 PM
Minnesota Lynx at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 8 PM
Janet Jackson
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 7 PM
Chicago Sky at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue Jul 16 7 PM
Connecticut Sun at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 6:30 PM
Thirty Seconds To Mars
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 7 PM
Dallas Wings at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 7 PM
Dallas Wings at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Connecticut Sun at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 7 PM
Seattle Storm at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 8 PM
Usher
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 8 PM
Usher
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 4 PM
Las Vegas Aces at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Mon Sep 09 8 PM
Usher
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 8 PM
Usher
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 3 PM
Minnesota Lynx at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 7 PM
Atlanta Dream at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Mon Oct 07 8 PM
Justin Timberlake
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Nov 20 8 PM
Chayanne
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 TBA
NCAA Womens Champions Classic
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Dec 18 7 PM
Zach Bryan
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Dec 19 7 PM
Zach Bryan
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...